Not Found

Faculty:
Merle Conyer
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Elizabeth (Lizzie) Spencer
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Alison Bell
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Morag Paterson
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Renata Porzig-Drummond PhD
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast - Also available: Digital Seminar
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Thu, Nov 04, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Jackie Burke
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Alison Bell
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEDT


Not Found

Faculty:
Sarah Edelman PhD
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Fri, Sep 03, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEST


Not Found

Faculty:
Ari Badaines
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEST


Not Found

Faculty:
Dr Elizabeth Anne Riley
Duration:
One full day
Media Type:
Live Webcast
Price:
$199.00 (GST inc.)
Date:

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm AEST


Please wait ...

Back to Top